I can make myself more busier on monday to friday.....a lot of stuffs to do in that 5 days....very happy...i really like to busy.....don need to think about other rubbish topics......haha! I just can said " BUSY" actually is one of my hobbies....BUSY what? also can@@ the most important is don waste time and "fa dai" at somewhere or sleep long long time.......argh!!!! I DON LIKE IT.....mmn....give suggestion to all my frens who always visited my"MY BLOG" hope u all can use this type of attitude to manage everything......i think this is the effective way...Besides that, today suddenly decide to bek hometown...not coz of family ask me bek...the main reason is "one of my frens ask me go bek to join basketball tournament in somewhere.....so have to go bek hometown training basketball......long time din join tournament since 2 month ago......i wanna to ensure how i improve after i keep training in my school........Aihz today just bek home...family keep scolded me...said that said these...i know they very nice to me but i really don like to hear any advises....i can able to manage everything individually....if i really think is true then i will make decision myself...don really like hear ppl saying now since i get bad mood,silent and study hardwork.....but i still have to try to accept la!!! This few days very silently....ants walked through me..i able to hear the sound of walking by ants.....people said if u able to hear sound that other people not able to hear...that means u are going to die...alehluya....50% believe because im not very really that superstition people.....i love monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday..but i hate friday saturday sunday.....better work in that 3 days....hey my frens...can u all give me comments how to going to enjoy friday saturday and sunday?? and how u all going to enjoy in this 3 days too???? i really wan to understand u all life.....since i now feel my life is not very meaningful....hope u all help me to solve this problem......ok going to study soon...ald few days din sleep liao.......anyway still need " tahan" continuously....good night to all :-) bye
TO BE CONTINUE.....
Does Bleach Kill Ants
1 year ago



No comments:
Post a Comment