my final exam is coming soon....cannot give up anyway....coz i ald 70% complete....yeah yeah wish me continue and continue....last week happened a very serious thing that is about my slip...supposed my slip inside got 6 subjects in this semester....but i only get 5 subjects .....i very scared and sad...?! i think i have to repeat the subject maybe my coursework is failed already...ask again office SOT....zzzz The stuff said " sorry for making mistake in this authorisation slip..." alehluya..my heart suddenly going to free...then reprint a new slip for me.....i have already long time din sleep in this few weeks....sorry for no enough time to update my blog...sleep for me now ald not very important...frens keep advised me don do that....it's very unhealthy..but i no choice..this semester quite difficult....is it very easy to become a engineer??????
scenery
4.45am in Prima setapak
5.45am in Prima Setapak
6.15am in Prima Setapak
6.30am in Prima Setapak
And then where am i ???????
aiyo 7.00am go sleep ald haha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

walao eh this guy...7am still smile...hehe :)

aiyo i tired already..sleep a while first..10am wake up again muahaha!!
No comments:
Post a Comment