every people should learn how to forget it.....if u have a sweet memories b4 but now argue with a people...no more fren to do....then just learn to forget it.....i very clear and understand that if she really forgive me but she sure will still think about last time the memories.....once we done b4 mean done ler..,..cannot turn back anymore......i really should learn how to forget it.....but i really don know how deleted my memory inside the brain......anyone can give me suggestions??? i really need your all help.......i think that study can make me forget the sweet memories between me and her.....but need spend a lot of time....i don know when i can really forget it 100%.....i trying but it's very hard.....because i am a very easy to remember it but very hard to forget it.....anyway i still will trying,,,hope u all people who give me comments can support me also...besides that, i also hope my all frens around can able to support and advise me....very thx to my frens who very care about me......they know me upset and crazy....straight away come my house and visit me......stay with me together....that time i was very touch....haihzzz...but i done a lot of bad things to them.......a bit regret.....many frens also complain my attitude is bad....only them will still frens with me and chit chat with me....very nice....but going to change my attitude...haha!!! i cannot give up the whole of the forest just because of a girl.......i still remember that my sister scolded me before....she said " ck u 19 years old only...and after graduated u are a engineer...don scare no girl lu.....ck u should enjoy your single life b4 u get a gf...because u will understand that a big difference between this 2 worlds.....u must enjoy it enough and happy..."After i heard what my sister said...i already understand that theory....peace peace...don be sob sob....i cannot waste time of her and give up my study and wasting time...no study mean no work also mean no money...AND no money how to chase a girl....if if if !!!!! i said IF !!! if i using my parents de money to chase a girl....i really don like to do like that....i will felt that got a lof of " fail fail fail " around me.....arrrr i don like....i already told before...i like to earn my money to chase a girl....if now no money .....got gf no car....no money ...no house low salary....i ask u la!!!! who girls want to have a bf who no car no house no money no study and low salary oooo????!!!!! ok la chat next time ....nitex going to yamcha with frens....
TO BE CONTINUE.........
Does Bleach Kill Ants
1 year ago



No comments:
Post a Comment