Monday, August 31, 2009

study without rest rest rest.....

my final exam is coming soon....cannot give up anyway....coz i ald 70% complete....yeah yeah wish me continue and continue....last week happened a very serious thing that is about my slip...supposed my slip inside got 6 subjects in this semester....but i only get 5 subjects .....i very scared and sad...?! i think i have to repeat the subject maybe my coursework is failed already...ask again office SOT....zzzz The stuff said " sorry for making mistake in this authorisation slip..." alehluya..my heart suddenly going to free...then reprint a new slip for me.....i have already long time din sleep in this few weeks....sorry for no enough time to update my blog...sleep for me now ald not very important...frens keep advised me don do that....it's very unhealthy..but i no choice..this semester quite difficult....is it very easy to become a engineer??????

scenery

4.45am in Prima setapak
5.45am in Prima Setapak

6.15am in Prima Setapak

6.30am in Prima SetapakAnd then where am i ???????
aiyo 7.00am go sleep ald haha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

walao eh this guy...7am still smile...hehe :)

aiyo i tired already..sleep a while first..10am wake up again muahaha!!

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Super big size de Pau Pau neh~~~~


Title : Pau Pau
Objective : To determine the height and length of the Pau Pau
Apparatus : Ruler and Pencil
Procedure: 1) The length of Pau Pau is measured by using ruler.
2)The height of Pau Pau is measured.
3)The result is recorded at below.
Result:

Pau Pau
Length = 16.8cm
Height= 8.1cm
Discussion: The bigger the Pau, the heavier the mass of the Pau. So, it caused the food inside the pau will easily drop down. To prevent it, the thinkness of the outside cover must increase.

Conclusion: I ate the pau....not very delicious....and also quite sweet....

Reported by : Qiang Qiang

Monday, August 17, 2009

Simple magic~~~



Today ntg to post....onli upload this video...thx

Saturday, August 15, 2009

Worrying


Hi today Qiang have to post u something again.....tml going to have a basketball tournament in klang....9am is going to be started....hope anything will be gud.....im also very scared about H1N1..trying not to touch player but din touch how to play basketball ?? no la...joking joking...next month going to have a final exam in college...still got mood to join basketball tournament walao eh.....going to be crazy.....i have to do all things in my life if not i will regret....i also got a thinking about smoking...anyway think have a try soon.....i just said have a try..mean testing onli..not going to smoke continuously....

let's Qiang intro you all about smoking...


The disadvantages of smoking include :-

-Death from diseases caused by smoking...

-Diseases ( even if they don't cause death )

-Lung Cancer

-Throat Cancer

-Mouth Cancer

-Emphysema

-COPD

-Asthma

-Decreased lung function

-Advanced sign of aging


Hope the number of smokers will keep decreased.....our health is the most important...pls treasure people around you....don make them worry about you....ok?

i don noe the feeling when smoking....how the smokers feeling? it is happy or suffer?? how comfortable??

CAUTION SAFETY FIRST anyway..!!

Do more exercises and drink more water....
To be continue.........

Not enough!!!!

See guess who is going to do this??? give me answers ...thx enjoy this video...

Friday, August 14, 2009

why always feel bored on friday saturday and sunday...??

I can make myself more busier on monday to friday.....a lot of stuffs to do in that 5 days....very happy...i really like to busy.....don need to think about other rubbish topics......haha! I just can said " BUSY" actually is one of my hobbies....BUSY what? also can@@ the most important is don waste time and "fa dai" at somewhere or sleep long long time.......argh!!!! I DON LIKE IT.....mmn....give suggestion to all my frens who always visited my"MY BLOG" hope u all can use this type of attitude to manage everything......i think this is the effective way...Besides that, today suddenly decide to bek hometown...not coz of family ask me bek...the main reason is "one of my frens ask me go bek to join basketball tournament in somewhere.....so have to go bek hometown training basketball......long time din join tournament since 2 month ago......i wanna to ensure how i improve after i keep training in my school........Aihz today just bek home...family keep scolded me...said that said these...i know they very nice to me but i really don like to hear any advises....i can able to manage everything individually....if i really think is true then i will make decision myself...don really like hear ppl saying now since i get bad mood,silent and study hardwork.....but i still have to try to accept la!!! This few days very silently....ants walked through me..i able to hear the sound of walking by ants.....people said if u able to hear sound that other people not able to hear...that means u are going to die...alehluya....50% believe because im not very really that superstition people.....i love monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday..but i hate friday saturday sunday.....better work in that 3 days....hey my frens...can u all give me comments how to going to enjoy friday saturday and sunday?? and how u all going to enjoy in this 3 days too???? i really wan to understand u all life.....since i now feel my life is not very meaningful....hope u all help me to solve this problem......ok going to study soon...ald few days din sleep liao.......anyway still need " tahan" continuously....good night to all :-) bye

TO BE CONTINUE.....

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Headache......

today cannot concentrated to study.....aihz....very confuse....don know i have to study what subject.....supposed to study in study room ( cantin 2 above ) but unexpectedly i slept in there....until 6.45pm....aih really waste my time in there.....and then actually think wanna go bek rest and study....unluckily again...heavily rain in that time when i am going to bek....." lok tong kai" ald haha!!! My jacket habis dy lu....rush bek to home and then need to go out again...to learn electric guitar.....forgot bring that and this......today very tired er....although din do too much of revision....hope next day will do more than today....20 days left....no time ald...alehluya! and also, i became fat ald...from 54kg to 67kg....omg! but nvm is ok...still can jump higher than previous...feel wanna sleep...but cannot sleep....This few days no mood to listen song...i felt very unmeaningful....:-( .....family ask me go bek but i keep rejected them....Always think my assignment and exam....Midtest de mark not that good....aiyo...sad...have to gambateh now.....hope my final exam will get better and my cgpa will keep increasing...i also support my coursemates who very hardworking...remember take care about your all health...Drink more water and fruit..prevent constipation.....ok rest a while...later have to wake up study again..bye

TO BE CONTINUE....

Sunday, August 9, 2009

FORGIVE and FORGET.........

every people should learn how to forget it.....if u have a sweet memories b4 but now argue with a people...no more fren to do....then just learn to forget it.....i very clear and understand that if she really forgive me but she sure will still think about last time the memories.....once we done b4 mean done ler..,..cannot turn back anymore......i really should learn how to forget it.....but i really don know how deleted my memory inside the brain......anyone can give me suggestions??? i really need your all help.......i think that study can make me forget the sweet memories between me and her.....but need spend a lot of time....i don know when i can really forget it 100%.....i trying but it's very hard.....because i am a very easy to remember it but very hard to forget it.....anyway i still will trying,,,hope u all people who give me comments can support me also...besides that, i also hope my all frens around can able to support and advise me....very thx to my frens who very care about me......they know me upset and crazy....straight away come my house and visit me......stay with me together....that time i was very touch....haihzzz...but i done a lot of bad things to them.......a bit regret.....many frens also complain my attitude is bad....only them will still frens with me and chit chat with me....very nice....but going to change my attitude...haha!!! i cannot give up the whole of the forest just because of a girl.......i still remember that my sister scolded me before....she said " ck u 19 years old only...and after graduated u are a engineer...don scare no girl lu.....ck u should enjoy your single life b4 u get a gf...because u will understand that a big difference between this 2 worlds.....u must enjoy it enough and happy..."After i heard what my sister said...i already understand that theory....peace peace...don be sob sob....i cannot waste time of her and give up my study and wasting time...no study mean no work also mean no money...AND no money how to chase a girl....if if if !!!!! i said IF !!! if i using my parents de money to chase a girl....i really don like to do like that....i will felt that got a lof of " fail fail fail " around me.....arrrr i don like....i already told before...i like to earn my money to chase a girl....if now no money .....got gf no car....no money ...no house low salary....i ask u la!!!! who girls want to have a bf who no car no house no money no study and low salary oooo????!!!!! ok la chat next time ....nitex going to yamcha with frens....

TO BE CONTINUE.........

Saturday, August 8, 2009

我的痛苦和遗憾变成了快乐和自由........

昨天我和一个女生刚吵了架来。。。。两方说的话都非常刺对方。。。我并没有想得到很高的要求。。。我只想要跟她成为一个有说有笑的朋友。。。。她说她不想再跟我做朋友。。这一生人以后都想忘记了我。。。我完全接受不到这个事实。。我真得很伤心。。我一直说过去的东西就给忘了。。别放在心里了好吗??? 她说我说过的东西就是有说过...不能把它忘记掉....我很后悔之前说了很多不好听的话....我眼泪都掉下来了......她说我没有礼貌....没有尊敬她.......T.T 很难写..我快写不下去了.....昨天在她家外面等了好久....结果等到她了..但她不理不睬.....我...我...难过... :-( 事情变得很严重....昨晚想起了快乐的时候....我眼泪就掉下来了......对不起...很遗憾...anyway i very happy also....because actually continue like tis......why??? because i don like the feeling too...really waste my time...i really don wan...but at least ytr i got talk out what i wan to talk!!!!!...syok.....i just wanna talk to her...i wan to be her fren...she don wan..no choice....let her go...if she really din feel any regret.....i din think too much..just wanna have a gud contact..she said me treat her as dog....attitude bad.....i agree what she saying to me....really is going to change but not because of u.....i not going to said now i am saying to u whether is real qiang or fake qiang....just wan u to noe......hope u understand u actually are a very sensitive girl......i very patient when u keep saying my attitude bad....but i din said anything about your attitude....b4 to now...always help u do tis do that.....chit chat about your problem or others....travel together...yamcha together...happy together...i really unexpectedly...i will talk bad to u and u talk bad to me too...make we both very fan...ntg to discuss....i don wan tis.....zzz...very happy to talk.....sad a bit because i loss a fren.....first time loss a fren .....feel upset..but very fast to recover..because i noe not going to waste time on her....not worthy...really!!!...very free....

Thursday, August 6, 2009

alehluya...

hi qiang qiang again to post u all something about.......test again.....suppose i like to take test...because i like to challenge...to ensure how high i able to reach that level...if failed the exam..mean i still need to gambateh...need to hardwork .....if passed exam...nothing also...still wan to gambateh until i get full marks.....haha!!! i got a attitude that always wont give up in everything...once i wan that thing i sure will get it without any violation....for example chase a girl too....haha!... interest to buy 16GB of pendrive and MP4 player....but my budget is less than RM 250...i think cant find that cheaper.....how the MP4 i interest?? including camera and also got touch screen function.....besides that, i still wan wireless connection....think i best quality of mp4 is IPOD...but IPOD too expensive...no more money to buy such thing ler....think buy normal normal then enough for me.....today go somewhere else see...i think skyblue not very gud....anyway wont buy skyblue also....because the look also i don like....too ugly.....anyone can help me??? got any website about mp4 player??? i need to take a look about that......if got...pls leave the address in the comments thx er.....haha!!! ok i am going to sleep now...nitex

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Open burning....

Is it busy will make me blur??

Wah....this semester is going to crazy....what should i do???? my classes too many need to attend er...help me!!!! i got a lot of assignments to do...need to think...still got report to do...everyday class started at 8am morning....i very suffer to wake up...but no choice...no go no attendance...mean will repeat soon wahaha..i got 4 days out of 5 days de class started at 8am morning..aihz...i think onli got engineering students will wake up so early to attend the class in tarc....hard first after then advantages are yours...ya i agree but..very pressure...for business course very less class compared to ours....sometimes think it is unfair but engineering is engineering and business is business...both are difference things....today busy until 4got to attend guitar class...aiyo...so forgetful...need to manage my time hao hao if not easily to forget any important things....hehe!! IS it busy will make me blur??? half half...i don like free time...i mostly like to make myself very busy and hardwork...although i sick i still wan to do that...i like this feeling which is busy and hardwork...too free too failed for me...a lot of people always think me very free and ntg to do...actually i do my things too much just they don noe where am i in that time or now....so they prove me as " snake king " haha...then i just silent...din complain something...coz i noe how i explain also useless....unless i showing for them...then they will keep quiet and 4got what they said before..people is like that wan....a lot of people very reality......they very easy to change their mind...i don like those people like this...actually...aih "future" frens very hard to find....so i very treasure my "future" frens....busy and free...i not a person 100% busy in everyday la...i also a very playful person...like to play guitar swimming bowling skating gaming singing chatting............This all activities i will always do during holiday....we cannot always like wood or " tiang" or straight mind...because like that we unable to understand the meaning of """"life"""" isn it??? ahaha u all sure very agree wat i saying..it's time to sleep soon....nitex

TO BE CONTINUE

Monday, August 3, 2009

Tml going to have a math Quiz

today wake up....i feel very tired....my backbone cannot be flexible and bending it ...haha..just joking...luckily today the class is started at 3.00pm....today skip breakfast...feel hungry....actually feel like to "ponteng" er.....haha but i told myself i cannot ponteng anymore...2.30pm going to school...today also go library until 7....now onli noe the answer of lecture note cannot take from e-learning website...today got a feeling which always wan to eat food....today spend a lot of money in food and drink....aiyo cham lo...my stomach is going to big already...haha!...my mother advised me do not eat too much food...coz i look fat fat...is it i fat?? oh no!!!.......Fat qiang ..who not recognise me???...but i still think i fat maybe will look more better....got people said me too thin need to do gym..haha funny....eh i tml got math quiz...have to keep gambateh!!!! no more time left now...i still left 1 month and more...then final exam ler....aiyo so pressure now..what should i do now?? The best way to solve my problem now is...i will try to manage my time include play...study...doing revision...and others....hope i get finish all the syllabus before reach the date of final exam in this semester...The most " scarest" subject is Material science and Math 4...because the credit hour of material science is 5 ....very high credit hour and important too....now have to study hard...less go out yamcha and playing ball....11.47pm ald no yet bath....aih gambateh tml ...very tired...don wanna talk ler...bye

To be continue....

Sunday, August 2, 2009

POST for YOU...... :)

i wanna talk something to Shuang through MY blog.com.my.....hope she will know what i thinking about ...i also hope that she able to noe actually i not the fake one since she noe me to now... maybe now she ald get bored about me.......i still hope i one day can be like last time how she treat me..or i treat her..that relation....so happy...really...but anyway depend on her....i waiting until she changing her thinking.....WONT GIVE UP.... thx :)

嘿 人生如戲
每一齣戲裡總會 有一個自己
就算只剩一個人 也要演下去
想一齣沒有對手 的對手戲 yeah
一瞬間閃過好多畫面
我還想再看到你熟悉的臉
我感覺的到我對你將永遠永遠的思念
為何你離我遠去 又為何你沒有消息
是否可以不在為了你哭泣 yeah
我想你可能已經全都忘記
但我還在緬懷你我的過去 yeah
雖有很多風雨 我存在記憶體
戲還沒演完 你就要離去
我身騎白馬 走三關 改換素衣 回中原
我在夢中 找無你 我的心已經跟你去
不知影何時返來我身邊 已經不在
還有沒有時間能繼續下去 yeah
不要到最後我還在這裡 還在相信 yeah
這是我們的戲 而你是我的唯一



Photo in pc fair 4

















































TO BE CONTINUE .....

Photo in pc fair 3





















































Next....... :)

Photo in pc fair 2

















































Haha.....

Photo in pc fair 1

















































First and second photos...are my group de frens in acer pc fair...they are very nice to each others....nice to talk.....Lee jun yi looked so tired haha.....first day saw my guitar teacher lvl 3 ...his name is Richie...He working in samsung..just opposite.....also take photo with my fren...She is very cute...thx

Last day pc fair.....

erm....i am very happy because i just finished the 3 days for pc fair in klcc....feel relax but i still 3 days still very less for me...i suggest next semester will try to find vacancy in lowyat take part time job....i wan to earn more money....actually i don like to take money from family...feel very guitly.....i don like that feeling...today 9pm is going to close the pc fair...b4 9pm...we acer company de stuff keep shouting about how to support acer....our's opposite samsung, toshiba and beside Hp keep fight shout with us......yeah acer! yeah samsung! yeah Hp! long time din shout so loud b4...every pressure can shout out....i felt very happy now.....My group leader is Valarie....she is a nice person...and helpful....i also get a lot of new frens at acer, also samsung and others.....now i learn 1 more thing....once u talk the real thing to your customer.....then later on your customer will find bek u to buy laptop from u ..haha.. i din cheat u ...tis is real!!! u need trust yourselves....Just do it!! ( nike version) we all also take a lot of photo in pc fair....besides that, we also take photo which containing Michael Jackson's style....haha so funny!! i work until sorethroat and sick because i talk too much to customers.......today din go toilet b4.....haha terrible....morning breakfast also no yet eat then straight away rush to klcc....i take the taxi go to wangsa maju....it is more expensive..why? started from august 1...RM 2 basic up to RM 3.....last time i take taxi from genting kelang to wangsa maju...i just need to pay RM 4.00 maximum...but tis morning i paid RM 5.50....my head is going to " pengsan" ald....next time no more taxi...i rather take bus...finally reached there 10.50am....luckily still got PASS if not i am going to stand until my leg pain....after the pc fair today....my leg now injured aih....not very serious...can walk but cannot be run......over work today.....today 4got to buy pendrive MP4 player in pc fair...nevermind i can buy it next time....haha...today waiting but " it " runaway...try to talk but " it" disappear very fast....haha wont give up also....today the pc fair meal is burger....ate for 2 burgers then straight away go to serve customer again....actually i don like to be a lazy person...feel very failed...so everything i also do it perfectly without any give up's chance...this is my promise....i am sick now...don have medicine to eat...who can help me now??? onli water can help me nia....ok i am going to sleep soon...see u next day bye....nitex

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Pc fair second day

Hello i am here...now is the pc fair for second day....now feel very tired....but leg no painful...i still can tahan to continue it for tml..mean last day...today i am the top seller.....i sell 4 desktops and 7 laptops so total up is 11 business.....but very sad...i damn hate ALEX ...he din see i am serving that customer...he straight away tell the customer about the discount...finally i got 0 commision....shit..i really wan to scold him....that is my customer...not yours!!!....unluckily also, that customer wan to buy 2 laptops.....so i doing ntg for tis business.......think the profit will more....because i sell out a lot of laptops which is fixed in price....haha.....but today a bit sorethroat...maybe i talk too much.....
also, unexpectedly....we go eat the dinner at rubbish area there today at 9.45pm.....dinner is mihun plus egg...nvm is ok...i don care...don hungry is most important....although din felt tired but i still
can said " if i go sleep..i can straight away becoming to " dead man" or "zombie"....today morning
late go to work.....unexpectedly..my leader, Valarie also late muahaha......today do a big mistake..i wrote the wrong model laptop to customer....finally the problem still able to solve.....maybe i too tired and blur...i think tml cant shout ald....haha....now feel a bit sick...headache...and cold cold..
just now wait for frens and go yamcha...chatting....at wangsa maju there until 11.45pm....tired tired....anyway today i get something else...that is if u din give up then your dream sure will comes true....