Friday, July 31, 2009

Pc fair ( first day )

Pc fair 31/07/09 first day....

i working acer in pc fair ....target is to success sell out minimum 3 laptops....very
confidence to success aim the target....finally i success to aim 2 laptop 1 desktop within
4 hours....but sadly... actually i also sold out a laptop RM 2499..but the customer said he
don wan the beg because he want the backpack....maybe is my fault..because i din explain to the
customer clearly...that customer very angry and said wanna refund bek the money don wan to
buy the laptop...nevermind is ok...i wrong.l..din upset b4 ...because i wont give up easily.
in everything....finally sold 1 more laptop...RM 2999...but the customer said need to take
money from atm machine....so he have to go away for a while to take money...then i force to
wait at there for 1 hour...because i scared other stuff will "steal" my business....haha
think too much....i believed that the customer will bek again....finally he came and call
me by using phone....in conclusion, patient attitude is very important....the most important
is waiting better than nothing...rite? around 3-4pm i meet a previous gud fren. He is my
secondary school de "sei tong". His name is Chen Liong.. every ppl also called him as
kcl....unexpectedly...we meet in pc fair...we hug each other..long time din see him...i very
miss him...he is still the same look...but me changed a lot...including everything...just
now got think wanna crying...because really wanna chat with him again...but i have to work..
no choice..Besides that, i also get a very weird feeling...i don noe how to explain..i just
can talk to myself...don think it again...anyway..tml hope can better than today what i
done...thx...nitez i still need busy other stuff...

Friday, July 3, 2009

why library make me so interest???

Truthy said......actually i don like to go library.....since i was 15 16 17 18 years old....because i don like silent situation...i like to talk....and also i don like to face any book....it makes me very bored and fall sleep...haha! .....but don noe why study in college now....i like to go library....inside got computer.....wireless lan...and so on.....almost everyday when the class is ended..i will go to library study or surfing....i don like study in my house...don noe why? ....i just noe i can find the " hardwork" feeling in tarc library.....i still remember last time i stay in library until the library is going to be closed...the guard call me go out...haha! unbelieveable....anyway i still like library now....although always take bus from genting kelang to tarc ( library ) quite waste time but at least i got study or doing something in a day...i hope i can keep going on...don give up .....thx

To be Continue...