The first girl i like.....when i was secondary school.....i noe her ald got a few years.....don noe why after noe a few years onli got feeling to her....maybe people grow up got difference thinking...i can said i starting to "love" with "hiding" to her since i was form 3.......i using a method to make her like me....that is using sms but din tell her who am i ......now think bek...so childish de method..alehluya...stupid method....haha!!! finally success......and plak plak plak...private thing....few month....like that lo....... thx...